Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

TEXTOS EM PROSA

Textos pessoais em prosa, excertos de livros, comentários a certo tipo de imprensa etc.

TEXTOS EM PROSA

Textos pessoais em prosa, excertos de livros, comentários a certo tipo de imprensa etc.



I will not Fail nor Falter I shall Succeed
My Perception is Altered I do Believe
Faith is so Strong Now Nothing shall Bar my way
Firm Conviction is no Fiction This is my Day

I can Move Move Move Any Mountain
I can Move Move Move Any Mountain
I can Move Move Move Any Mountain

I Walk so Tall Ascending I Stand so High
Earth Below me Revolving Above the Sky
I Feel no Fear To be here is oh so fine
Shining Brightly Like Sunlight Inside my Mind

Well You Know that any Mountain Is Capable of Moving
The Shamen and The New Generation they Are Proving
You can be what You want to be
Let your soul and your body and your mind Be Free
Ain't nothing in the world that can hold us back
Write down a lyric put it down on wax
We can rock and take it straight to the top
With an attitude that's right and can't be stopped
Set your mind on what you want and you can go higher
Put detailed thought into every desire
Believe in yourself you know what you'll find
There is no "can't" in a trouble-free mind
One of a kind, We all are that
And going all the way is where I'm at
With delivery smooth like water from a fountain
That's why I can move Any Mountain Move Any Mountain

I can Move Move Move Any Mountain
I can Move Move Move Any Mountain
I can Move Move Move Any Mountain
I can Move Move Move Any Mountain
Move Any Mountain
Move Any Mountain
Move Any Mountain

Future Feeling new sensation
Body is rockin and the mind is reeling
And Rolling racing changing motion
Flowing like a river into the Ocean
Better get yourself ready For the next transition
'Cos the time is right for a new vibration
My Vision one nation one Tribe
One day'll come the might to Move Any Mountain
Move Any Mountain
Move Any Mountain
I can Move Move Move Any Mountain

I Walk so Tall Ascending I Stand so High
Earth Below me Revolving Above the Sky
I Feel no Fear To be here is oh so fine
Shining Brightly Like Sunlight Inside my Mind

I can Move Move Move Any Mountain
... repeat to fade

going to the top 'cause the sky is the limit
and movin' any mountain 'cause we got faith in it
and won't be held back because we're on track with the rap
you know you got it like that
relax, feel good, and tell yourself "be free"
the self expression is the whole of the key
to feel good inside, to gain full success
and only you can be sure, for yourself, what's best
to have faith that what you're doing is right
two steps forward and you know that you might
progress to a point where you will succeed
move any mountain if you only believe
so now you know why we're gonna go all the way
and everything will get better with every word that i say
a delivery smooth like water from a fountain
that's why we're gonna move any mountain